Mittwoch, 27. April 2011

What I bring you is my whole collection of not released Lou Reed Concerts


This is merely a Blog for audio and video recordings of Velvet Underground (ROIO) which have not been officially released. No audio or video content is hosted here. I only provide meta information files for the ROIOs.

If you're an artist (or a legal representative of an artist or its estate) and you don't want your ROIOs shared on this Blog for free among your fans, you may opt out any time by sending e-mail to me. I will then put you in our list of not allowed artists, known as the NAB list. This will halt all sharing of your ROIOs using this Blog within minutes. BTW, the ROIOs exist, you can't make them vanish. So, why not let your fans get them for free from one another instead of having to purchase them from commercial bootleggers on auction sites?

If you download a concert
do notsell anywhere
Share it for free and always in flac or other lossless formate

Thank you very much

Every concert contains art-work in PNG 360 lossless. Some are X-Large, others fits exactly in a jewel-case

My most important contacts in the past were
Mike Kostek of VUAS
Louis F. Schürmann
Hias Schaschko
Gordon (lurid)
Michael (mjg196)
Guido Piccinetti from Italy (he died in a car accident in 1994)

This was the last letter I received. From his wife Isabella

Guido was "the" european Fan from the first hour and I'm very proud, that I was albe to get in touch with him. Most of my records and tapes of Lou Reed are from him. I don't know if he was a founder, but he was involved in the famous lable "Aulica Records" which released the fantastic "End Col Ave" of Velvet Underground.

Last Point:

You love Lou Reed and you're a true Rock'N' Roller? So please share your rarities. I know, you don't get money and even no 'Thank you' for what you're sharing. What do you have, when you're the only person who has a tape nobody can hear, only you? Why not sharing with other fans? You will have more satisfy to give than to take.
Maureen Tucker & Band
with Sterling Morrison
Luxor Club, Köln, Germany
February 26, 1992


Great Sound Quality!

Disc One
01. Soundcheck
02. Spam Again
03. Hey Mersh
04. Stayin' Put
05. Work
06. Afterhours
07. That's B.A.D.
08. Blue, All The Way To Canada
09. Good Night Ireen

Disc Two
01. Too Shy
02. Pale Blue Eyes
03. Talk So Mean
04. Lazy
05. And Than He Kissed Me
06. Baby, Honey, Sweetie
07. I'm Sticking With You
08. S.O.S.
09. I'm Not
10. Here Comes The Train
11. Andy
12. Fired Up
13. Bo Diddley
14. Audience Noise
15. I'm Waiting For The Man

La Monte Young
The Reconstruction VUAS Tapes
Tapes 39-48

Disc One
01. Early Tuesday Morning Blues (41) (12:55)
02. The Fire Is A Mirror (NYC 12 63 Evening) (14:58)
03. Two Sounds (April 1960, with Terry Riley) (15:53)
04. Composition 1960 #7 expert 1 (7:31)
05. Poem For Chairs Tables and Benche (15:39)

Disc Two
01. Volga Delta 23 expert 1959 (21:38)
02. five small pieces for string quartet - A Gnarl (1:19)
03. five small pieces for string quartet - A Leaf (1:12)
04. five small pieces for string quartet - T Tooth (1:33)
05. five small pieces for string quartet - A Twig (1:15)
06. five small pieces for string quartet - A Wisp (1:06)
07. Sunday Morning Blues (12 I 64 1st 12) (14:05)
08. Expert From Map Of 49's Dream The Two System (4:55)
09. Ellen Fullman Harmonic Cross Sweep - Overtone Series Of C-hord Progession (5:04)
10. Dreamhouse (3:46)

Disc Three
01. Henry Flynt with La Monte Young - New American Ethic Music 1 (42:37)
02. Ohm - The Early Gurus Of Electronic Music - Expert... (7:00)
03. Expert '31 - 69 c.12-17-33-12-25-33 PM NYC (7:01)

La Monte Young
"The Black Album"

01. 1-31 vii 69 10.26-10.49 pm (22:49)
02. 2-23 vii 64 2.50.45-3.11 am (20:10)